Each individual attending a class must register separately, unless otherwise noted in program information.
spacer
Local Author Fair

Event Type: Adult Program
Age Group(s): Adults
Date: 1/12/2019
Start Time: 1:00 PM
End Time: 3:00 PM
Description:
 Published authors from Lake County communities will be on hand to meet with readers and discuss their work.

Books will be available for sale.

DROP IN!
Authors Appearing -- In Alpha Order  Katie Albrecht

 Kristina Mahr https://kristinamahr.com/

 Rachelle Paige Campbell rachellepaigecampbell.com

 Ruth Hull Chatlien https://ruthhullchatlienbooks.com/

 Donna Codell

 Sue Myers http://www.suemyers-mystery.com/

 Kathy Khang http://www.kathykhang.com/

 Clara Kensie https://clarakensie.com/wordpress/

 Maureen Lang http://maureenlang.com/

 Florence Osmund http://florenceosmund.com/

 Laura Quinn https://lauraquinnbooks.wordpress.com/

 Diane Sleger https://www.eyeindesign.net/books

 CJ Warrant http://www.cjwarrant.com/

 Ruth Wong






Library: Aspen Drive Library    map
Location: Meeting Room A and B