Each individual attending a class must register separately, unless otherwise noted in program information.
spacer
Authors Out Loud: Tracy Clark

Event Type: Authors Out Loud
Age Group(s): Adults
Date: 9/3/2019
Start Time: 7:00 PM
End Time: 8:30 PM
Description:
 Tracy Clark joins us to talk about her critically-acclaimed Cass Raines mystery series, featuring a former Chicago cop turned P.I. Library Journal called her debut, BROKEN PLACES, "compelling, suspenseful, and action-packed," and perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Sara Paretsky. Books will be available for sale. REGISTER.
Library: Cook Park Library    map
Location: Meeting Room
Presenter: Jo Hansen
Status: Closed
Please Note
  • Attendee MUST give 24 HOUR cancellation notice. This allows time to notify others on the waiting list.